Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

System Maintenance: Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Sunday 2nd October from 8:00am to 4:00pm (NZST)
  • Sunday 2nd October from 6:00am 2:00pm (AEST)
  • Sunday 2nd October from 3:00am to Sunday 11:00am (HKT)
  • Saturday 1st October from 9:00pm to Sunday 5:00am (CEST)
  • Saturday 1st October from 12:00pm to 8:00pm (PDT)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.

Click here to reset password