Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

System Maintenance: Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Sunday 20th June from 12:00am to 10:00pm (NZST)
  • Saturday 19th June from 10:00pm to Sunday 20th June at 8:00pm (AEST)
  • Saturday 19th June from 8:00pm to Sunday 20th June at 6:00pm (HKT)
  • Saturday 19th June from 5:00am to Sunday 20th June at 3:00am (PDT)
  • Saturday 19th June from 2:00pm to Sunday 20th June at 12:00pm (CEST)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.