Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

System Maintenance: Please note that due to scheduled system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Sunday 5th February from 9:00am to 11:00am (NZST)
  • Sunday 5th February from 7:00am to 9:00am (AEST)
  • Sunday 5th February from 4:00am to 6:00am (HKT)
  • Saturday 4th February from 12:00pm to 2:00pm (PDT)
  • Saturday 4th February from 9:00pm to 11:00pm (CET)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.

Click here to reset password