Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

System Maintenance: Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Saturday 29th January from 8:00pm to Sunday 30th January at 7:00am (NZDT)
  • Saturday 29th January from 6:00pm to Sunday 30th January at 5:00am (AEDT)
  • Saturday 29th January from 3:00pm to Sunday 30th January at 2:00am (HKT)
  • Friday 28th January from 11:00pm to Saturday 29th January at 10:00am (PST)
  • Saturday 29th January from 8:00am to 7:00pm (CET)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.